Typical

Posted: October 31, 2010 in Gaming, Music/Soundracks
Tags: , ,

Naturally, having spent most of the day installing Premier Pro, trying to remember what I’d learned, capturing my footage and crudely trying to get the lip-sync,well, actually in sync…  Then having to wait ages for the video to upload on YouTube, I find that there are, in fact, at least two videos online that have the same footage I do in English.

Oh well, getting Premier Pro installed and signing up to YouTube are things I should have done ages ago anyway. I’ve also yet to use the Fraps subscription I paid for, so it’s not like I totally wasted my time or anything…

Leave a Reply

