Nevermind

Posted: December 6, 2010 in Other
Tags: , , ,

Hmm, odd. Upon restarting the game moments after finishing that last post, I logged in to find my Sim’s mood metre all the way back up. How… bizarre? I wonder if it resets every time you restart the game, or it really was just bugged and I somehow fixed it with my awesomeness/loathing. Either way, I know what to do now if the fail-spiral starts again… which it nearly did, actually, but then I sent the misery-guts on holiday to go complete some challenges. And also to get laid, because he probably needs it.

Comments
  1. Holly says:

    Yeah not only is the game buggy, but you may or may not need to keep a closer eye on his poor mood effects. They can get cabin fever and this has to be remedied every so often.

Leave a Reply

