YES!

Posted: December 14, 2010 in Non-Gaming, Technology
Tags: , , , , ,

SWEET JESUS YES!

My Dad has FINALLY gotten Broadband, which means I can go visit him and not suffer through withdrawal at being completely cut off from the world. It also means I can inaugurate my younger (half)brother into the world of online gaming safely.

In other news, I’ve realised I have no idea where my copy of Shogun: Total War is, which is actually rather depressing as I have such fond memories of that game…

*sigh*

Until next time.

Comments
  1. Marco Fiori says:

    Ha! I remember the first time we got broadband after years of bugging. It was like a different world. God knows how we lived without.

Leave a Reply

