Dawwww

Posted: December 17, 2010 in Non-Gaming, Other, Work Related
Tags: , , , , ,

Look what I got through the post! Christmas cards from publishers! That’s never happened to me before. I’ve also been getting a few e-cards from people as well. I know, I know, they probably send them out to a lot of people, but it’s a ‘first’ so it deserves a mention. Also, the Codemaster’s one has a personalised hand-written message in it – thank you Sarah Hartland!

Another year’s about to draw to a close… feels weird. A lot has happened over the past year…

However I shall reflect on it all properly in a later post, I just wanted to share this with you today. I shall do a post reflecting about my life this year, and then a separate post reflecting about games, with a vague GOTY theme attached to it. I just got to remember what games I’ve played this year… there’s been so damn many…

 

 

Leave a Reply

