Happy New Year!

Posted: January 1, 2011 in Lifestyle/Culture, Non-Gaming, Other
Tags: , ,

I hope everyone is having a great evening, and I just want to wish you all a very Happy New Year. Not that I imagine anyone will be around to read this. If you are, you have my sympathies… I mean, I’m not even here. The magic of queued content eh?

Not that I’m out being the massive socialite I wish I was sometimes. Assuming everything has gone according to plan, I shall be at my Dad’s house on a hill in the middle of Herefordshire, or ‘nowhere’ as the locals like to call it, having a more family orientated night with that side of the family, and some cousin… in-laws? Step Cousins? I don’t know… what do you call someone who’s in the nominal position of Cousin, but not a blood relative? Step-Mom’s Sister’s Daughter? (And Son).

I dunno. Them lot. And my littler half-brother, who despite my best efforts is growing up and entering teenagerhood. Damn it.

Until Next Time.

Comments
  1. Holly says:

    I spent new year’s in a virtual classic console museum. A dude I know who works at Nintendo threw a big bash and I couldn’t believe he had the guts to give 35 people in a tiny apartment unlimited access to alcohol around such a massive and delicate collection.

Leave a Reply

