Quick Note: GamerTag

Posted: March 24, 2011 in Gaming, Other
Tags: , , , ,

Just a quick note to anyone who knows me… or cares… I’ve changed my gamertag on Xbox Live. Previously, I went under the name ‘BellXross’, but from now on you’ll see me online as ‘DigitalXentric’. I wanted to just go with the proper spelling, but XBL only allows for 15 characters, so I was 1 short, and I didn’t like any of the other variations.

Why change you ask? Well I was never quite content with BellXross (Supposed to spoken as ‘Bellcross’, but that spelling was taken). When I first got my Xbox and was setting all this up, all of the names I really wanted were either taken or too long, and eventually I just got fed up and so settled on the first things that was alright.

Bellcross is actually the main character in an anime I rather liked, called ‘Heroic Age’, so that’s where I got that. It was too geeky even for me though, and I was always kind of ‘meh’ about it, I just couldn’t be bothered to change it until now.

So, to recap, I’m now DigitalXentric on Xbox Live, so those of you who have me as a friend don’t worry if you don’t recognize me, it’s me!

Incidentally, if anyone wants to add my PSN ID, that is DigitalEccentric too, spelled properly. Please do attach a note though if you are going to add either account, as if I can’t figure out who it is from the tag alone, and there’s no note, I’m just going to assume you’re a random and probably ignore you. No offence.

So yeah, just a quick one explaining my change of circumstance. You know I almost, ALMOST, bought some stuff from the avatar marketplace. But that’s just asking for trouble.

Until next time.

 

Comments
  1. Emily says:

    Hmmm, might actually get round to adding you on Xbox Live.

Leave a Reply

