Stockholm Syndrome

Posted: April 4, 2011 in Gaming, Lifestyle/Culture, Work Related
Tags: , ,

Both the title of a song by Muse, one of my favourite bands, and the place where I’m going today (and the name of a condition relating to kidnappings, but that’s not relevant). Yes, as you read this, I’m probably in the skies above Northern Europe as I take a legitimate business trip to Sweden, which is rather cool. My trip to New York in January was also business, technically, but I also considered it an unofficial holiday of sorts as well.

This trip however is so short (I’m only staying a night), that it’s pure business, all the way. I also have yet to say ‘Business’ when asked whether I’m here for business or pleasure, as I wasn’t asked that in New York… do people still ask that anymore?

Anyway, just a quick note to let you know, as it means I may not be able to post for a couple of days.

 

Comments
  1. […] Stockholm Syndrome (digitaleccentric.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

